Contect Us

Head Office

1, Darshan Society,
Commerce-Stadium Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.
Ph no : 079-26569376,079-26461630
Fax no : 079-26401534
Website : www.saraspurbank.com
E mail : helpdesk@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000001

Branches

Saraspur
Saraspur Cross Roads,
Opp. Jagnath Mahadev
Saraspur
Ahmedabad-380018
Ph no. 079-22928575
Fax no. 079-22920410
Email. saraspur@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000002
Vastral
1,Krishna Complex,Near wonderpoint,
Nr, H.P. Petrolpump
National Highway No. 8, Amraiwadi
Ahmedabad-380026
Ph no. 079-25856847
Fax no. 079-25856964
Email. vastral@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000003
Memnagar
1st Floor,Mansi Point,
Opp. Maruti Complex,
Shubhash Chowk, Gurukul Road
Memnagar
Ahmedabad-380052
Ph no. 079-27475566
Fax no. 079-27489517
Email. memnagar@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000004
Navrangpura
1, Darshan Society,
Commerce-Stadium Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.
Ph no : 079-26463130,079-26424977
E mail : navrangpura@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000005
Kathwada
62,63,Bileshwar Industrial Estate,
Opp. Gujarat Vepari Mahamandal
Nr. Ring Road, Kathwada Road,
Odhav
Ahmedabad-382415
Ph no. 079-22902998
Fax no. 079-22901455
Email. kathwada@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000006
Nava Naroda
108 - 111, 1st Floor,
Shree Ram Residency,
Opp. Nilkhant Mahadev,
Sardar Patel Chowk, Nava Naroda Road,
Ahmedabad-382330
Ph no. 079-22800468
Fax no. 079-22800467
Email. navanaroda@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000007
Santej Road
1 to 4, Bhavani Estate,
Santej Road,
P.O Rakanpur
Ta. Kalol
Ahmedabad-382721
Ph no. 02764-286344
Fax no. 02764-286343
Email. santej@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000008
Amraiwadi
291/2 Navo Vas,
Opp. New Municipal School,
Amraiwadi
Ahmedabad-380026
Ph no. 7567227722
Fax no. 22772621
Email. amraiwadi@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000009
Gota
29, First Floor
Shukan Residency,
Vandematram Road, Gota
Ahmedabad-382481
Ph no. 9377115566
Ph no. 7227889595
Email. gota@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000010
Ranip
1, Balaram Society,
Gayatri Temple Road,
Ranip
Ahmedabad-382480
Ph no. 079-27525100
Email. ranip@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000011
Nikol
1-2 Ground Floor,
Shyam Arced Business Hub,
Gangotri Circle,
Vrundavan Party Plot Road,
Nikol
Ahmedabad-382350
Ph no. 9409301215
Email. nikol@saraspurbank.in
IFSC Code. SNBK0000012